Eagle Planning Commission

January 30, 2017

The Eagle Planning Commission met in regular session at 7:00 PM on January 30, 2017 with Terry Caddy, John Surman, Randy Todd, Clifford Schildt, Douglas Cummins, Dale Ellwanger & Willa DiCostanzo present. The Agenda items listed thereon were sufficiently descriptive to give the public reasonable notice of the matters to be considered at the meeting. The Chair, at the beginning of the meeting, informed the public about the location of the posted current copy of the Open Meetings Act. Chairperson Caddy named the three (3) areas where the agenda was posted as follows: Eagle Fire & Rescue Department, Village Clerk's Office and Eagle State Bank.

Motion by DiCostanzo, second by Schildt, to approve Caddy, Todd, Surman, Schildt, DiCostanzo, Cummins and Ellwanger as members of the Eagle Planning Commission. Ayes – 7. Motion carried.

Motion by Surman, second by Cummins, to nominate Terry Caddy as Chairperson. Voting – Ayes – 7. Motion carried.

Motion by Todd, second by Caddy, to nominate John Surman as Vice Chairperson. Voting: Ayes – Caddy, Todd, Cummins, Ellwanger, DiCostanzo, Schildt. Surman abstained. Motion carried.

Motion by DiCostanzo, second by Ellwanger, to nominate Randy Todd as Secretary. Voting: Ayes – Caddy, Surman, Cummins, Ellwanger, DiCostanzo, Schildt. Todd abstained. Motion carried.

Motion by Surman, second by Cummins, to approve Planning Commission Rules and Procedures. Voting: Ayes – 7. Motion carried.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:20 p.m.

Terry Caddy Chairperson Randy Todd Secretary