Planning Commission

Authorized under municipal code 2-201, the Planning Commission reviews proposed amendments to zoning ordinances, site plans and plat applications, and also makes recommendations to the Board of Trustees regarding the current and future development of Eagle. The commission meets on an as-needed basis.

The Planning Commission consists of seven members, two of which must reside within the village's extraterritorial zoning jurisdiction and one alternate. Members are appointed by the Board of Trustees and serve a three-year term:

  • Ashley Moyer (2021- 2024)
  • Terry Caddy † (2021-2024)
  • Vacant (2021-2024)
  • Vacant (2022-2025)
  • Austyn Beck (2022-2025)
  • Willa DiCostanzo † (2023-2026)
  • Randy Todd (2023-2026) 
  • Alternate: John Surman (2022-2025)

† Resides in the Extraterritorial Zoning Jurisdiction

* Appointed to fill a vacancy

Click here for the latest Planning Commission agendas.

Click here for the latest Planning Commission minutes.

Contact Info

Terry Caddy

Willa DiCostanzo
Vice Chairperson